Coach Contacts

 

Sport Head Coach Sandi Email
Badminton Chris Furr cfurr@sandi.net
Baseball William Mercado wmercado1@sandi.net
Basketball (Boys) Basil (Bazz) Fontenot bfontenot@sandi.net
Basketball (Girls) Andrea Bird abird2@sandi.net
Boys Volleyball Gustavo Gomez ggomezgonzalez@sandi.net
Cross Country Ed Ramos eramos1@sandi.net
Football Charles James cjames@sandi.net
Girls Volleyball Irene Mello imello@sandi.net
Golf (Boys) Scott Burton sburton2@sandi.net
Golf (Girls) Scott Burton sburton2@sandi.net
LAX (Boys) Deron Ambler dambler@sandi.net
LAX (Girls) Sydney Langeler slangeler@sandi.net
Soccer (Boys) Cedro Arc carc@sandi.net
Soccer (Girls) Steve Lincoln slincoln@sandi.net
Softball Enrique Rocha erocha@sandi.net
Swim Tyler Thompson tthompson2@sandi.net
Tennis (Co-Ed) Chaz Griffen gchaz@sandi.net
Track & Field Robert Dean rdean@sandi.net
Wrestling (Boys & Girls) Jimmy Pham hpham1@sandi.net

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1gfYkKYpca3OCkjC_iVajZ28ithxd4f-tSfGD4Js_9yw/edit?usp=sharing